Bad Seed (TIM) DVD

Treasure Island
Our Loyalty Bonus system
49,75 €
or 597 Bonus Points

Verfügbarkeit: Nicht auf Lager

Mehr Informationen

Die Bad Seed DVD garantiert, dass der Sex bei Dir auch im Kopf stattfindet. Sie ist die erste komplette Kooperation zwischen dem T.I.M.-Gründer Paul Morris und seinem jungen Protegé Pony Hunter. Die DVD reflektiert die sexuelle Verdorbenheit der beiden Männer. Bad Seed zeigt Männer, die sich in wahrer Treasure Island Manier blank bespermen.
Diese DVD zeigt in elf handverlesenen Szenen tiefes Einspritzen in die Löcher. Du wirst diese Szenen dauernd im Wiederholen-Modus anschauen. Von ersten Breedings, über tiefsamende Doppelficks, bis hin zu Gangbangs und dem Missbrauch von verhurten Bottoms, die vor Sperma tropfen – die Bad Seed DVD ist ein Muss für jeden Treasure Island Media Fan.
Darsteller:
Drew Sebastian, Brad McGuire, Ethan Wolfe, DJ, Jack Hammer, Logan Stevens, Danny Blue, Luca Bondi, Anton Dickson, The Fucktard, LiGee, Noah Foxx, Max Cameron, Jay Davis, Jerry Stearns, Blake Daniels, Jackson Taylor, George Glass 
Regisseur:
Pony Hunter
Sprache:
Englisch
Land:
Vereinigte Staaten
Studio:
Treasure Island
Dauer:
205 Minuten
Erscheinungsdatum:
26-08-2013
Ref#:
07202D
Format:
NTSC

Du könntest auch an folgenden Artikeln interessiert sein

Bad Seed (TIM) DVD Treasure Island

Availability: Out of stock

€49.75
or 597 Bonus Points

More Information

Guaranteed to fuck with your head, BAD SEED is the first full collaboration between infamous T.I.M. founder Paul Morris and his young protege, Pony Hunter. Reflecting the sexual depravity of both men, BAD SEED captures raw man breeding in a style that is true to the heritage of Treasure Island.


Packed full of deep hole breedings, BAD SEED delivers eleven hand picked scenes, you'll want to watch on repeat. From first time breedings, deep seeded double penetrations, gang bangs and overused bottom whores dripping with cum, BAD SEED is a must have for every Treasure Island Media fan.

Actors:
Drew Sebastian, Brad McGuire, Ethan Wolfe, DJ, Jack Hammer, Logan Stevens, Danny Blue, Luca Bondi, Anton Dickson, The Fucktard, LiGee, Noah Foxx, Max Cameron, Jay Davis, Jerry Stearns, Blake Daniels, Jackson Taylor, George Glass 
Director:
Pony Hunter
Language:
English
Country:
United States
Studio:
Treasure Island
Run Time:
205 minutes
Release Date:
26-08-2013
Ref#:
07202D
Format:
NTSC

Trailer